Contact Information

If you are looking for directions to PTN, we have location information here.

Employee Title/Department E-Mail
Sales Department Sales sales@pardeetree.com
Ray Davis Sales rdavis@pardeetree.com
Zach Davis Sales zdavis@pardeetree.com
Tracy Swenerton Sales tswenerton@pardeetree.com
Jose Duarte Operations Manager jduarte@pardeetree.com
Marianne Lacey Accounting mlacey@pardeetree.com
Ann Salazar A/R, Credit Manager asalazar@pardeetree.com
Tim Gross President tgross@pardeetree.com
Marc Morales Dispatcher mmorales@pardeetree.com
Ron Powell Construction Manager ron@pardeetree.com